JoCo Mental Health Connection Group

Mental Health Connection Group

An open room for mental health connection and support from 3 to 4 p.m. each Tuesday and Thursday, December 10 thru January 14.

Anyone can participate and there is no cost.

EmailĀ JCMHCevents@jocogov.org to get the Zoom link to participate.

Event Dates:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 – 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 – 3:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 – 3:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 – 3:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 – 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 – 3:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 – 3:00pm

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 15 2021

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm